Chairman Rickaby called the Annual Meeting for the Town of Saratoga to order at 7:00 p.m. in the town hall. All members were present. 8 residents attended the meeting.

The following people elected for a two-year term of the office for the Town of Saratoga filed Oaths of Office:

Chairman – Terry Rickaby Supervisor – Douglas Passineau Supervisor – Patty Heeg Clerk – Heidi Kawleski Treasurer – Billie-Jo Kester Constable – David Ryun

The Clerk read the minutes of the 2010 Annual Meeting. Passineau motioned to approve the minutes as read. Frank seconded it. Motion passed.

The 2010 Financial Report was presented and explained. Forbes made a motion to accept the financial report as presented. Passineau seconded it. Motion passed.

Next year's Annual Meeting as set by law will be April 10, 2012.

Ruth Moody discussed the redistricting the County has started working on as a result of the 2010 census.

Road work for this year was discussed. Tearing out and replacing the culvert for Seven Mile Creek on Rangeline Road will be the first project to be done this summer. Cutting ditches and placing gravel on the County line will be the next project. Work on Evergreen and crack filling will be done next if there is enough money left in the budget.

There being no further business to discuss, Forbes made a motion to adjourn the meeting. Frank seconded it. Motion passed. The meeting adjourned at 7:45 p.m.

Heidi Kawleski Clerk